Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Fresno State Alumni

Contact Us

Need assistance? Find the appropriate FSAA contact information for your request.

 

Fresno State Alumni Association
(Offices are located in the Smittcamp Alumni House)
2625 East Matoian Way SH 124
Fresno, CA 93740

 
Phone: 559.278.2586
 
Email: alumni@mail.fresnostate.edu
 
Office Hours
Open 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours
Open 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Staff

FSAA Staff
Name Role Email Direct Phone
Jacquelyn Glasener (MA '02) Executive Director  jacquig@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5331
Patricia O'Connor Director of Annual Giving poconnor@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.7392
Peter Robertson (BA '92, MA '95, MBA '05) Director of Alumni Connections probertson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4669
Ramsey Jay, Jr. (BS '00) Regional Director of Alumni Engagement ramseyj@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Laura Alcantar (BA '09) Finance and Operations Manager lalcantar@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5046
Nicole Traverso (BA '05) Event Manager and Volunteer Specialist nicoletraverso@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5723
Careen Wong-Stach (BA '14, MBA '17) Alumni Engagement Coordinator careenwong@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.8109
Donna Moreno Administrative Assistant, Engagement donnamoreno@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1116
Amanda Hall (BS '13) Digital Fundraising Specialist ahall@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0400
Yosagandhi Tarvin (BA '17) Administrative Analyst, Annual Giving yosagandhi@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.1867
Gina De Young (BA '19) Live Mascot Program Coordinator gdeyoung@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4676
Victor E. Bulldog III Fresno State's Live Mascot victorebulldog@mail.fresnostate.edu